Derniers posts

Chocolate and Cream Cheese Mug Cake| 5 min recipe

Chocolate and Cream Cheese Mug Cake| 5 min recipe

The mug cake really is the perfect solution for solo dessert lovers ! You know what i mean, don’t you? They are so easy to make and above all very convenient! When you have a big craving for cake, you don’t always want to go 

Easy to make Chocolate Truffles (2 ingredients only)

Easy to make Chocolate Truffles (2 ingredients only)

You won’t be able to resist these delicious chocolate truffles … They are so simple to make and …so good ! A pure chocolaty and savoury treat ! You will only need two ingredients to make this recipe : so easy and handy ! You 

Oat Flakes Cakes with Chocolate Filling

Oat Flakes Cakes with Chocolate Filling

These little oat flakes cakes are just delicious! And when you add the chocolate, it’s even better! But to be honest, they’re delicious even without the chocolate! In this recipe, the oat flakes give us energy and the sugar is very limited! So enjoy! The 

Creamy Mushrooms Fusilli

Creamy Mushrooms Fusilli

Raise your hand all pasta lovers ?? I raise both of them! Yes, I love pasta in all its forms and what I like above all is a good sauce to go with it. In fact, I think it’s the sauce that makes the pasta! 

Detox water : Cucumber, Lemon & Ginger

Detox water : Cucumber, Lemon & Ginger

Spring will be here soon! So, I don’t know about you, but I already have cravings for fresh and healthy drinks! So today, I made a ” detox water ” to make the good days come faster and to help my body to cleanse itself 

White and milk Chocolate Chip Cookies ( egg free )

White and milk Chocolate Chip Cookies ( egg free )

These cookies are a real treat, crunchy on the edges and soft inside! Their little particularity: they do not contain eggs! For the record, I had white and milk chocolate and I had a huge craving for cookies….but no egg……..! But that’s not a problem: 

THE Ultimate Burger Sauce

THE Ultimate Burger Sauce

If you’re a burger or sandwich lover, stop everything and read this article! This is THE sauce that will make any burger DELICIOUS! It’s smooth and tasty, sweet and sour, with a hint of vinegar! Anyway, it’s the sauce to know and make when you’re 

Super Soft Sandwich Bread (Without Kneading Machine)

Super Soft Sandwich Bread (Without Kneading Machine)

I love sandwich bread and I’ve always loved it! And so does my little boy who also loves it as a sandwich or toast…! But here’s the thing, when I buy it: the expiration date is often a bit too close, the bread is sometimes 

Zaalouk, The Moroccan Eggplant Caviar

Zaalouk, The Moroccan Eggplant Caviar

Eggplants can be so good…! It’s a vegetable that you can’t eat raw, but it goes so well with so many dishes that it’s impossible to do without it! There are lots of different kinds of eggplant caviar! Recipes from all over the world, each 

Detox Water: Lemon, Cinnamon and Turmeric

Detox Water: Lemon, Cinnamon and Turmeric

Need something cool and light ? Drink this excellent detox water! This popular drink combines cool water and chopped fruits. It is very important for our health to stay hydrated, even in winter. So, drinking water all day long is good, but for a change, 

Chocolate Lava Cake For Valentine’s Day

Chocolate Lava Cake For Valentine’s Day

It’s rich, it’s melting, it’s full of chocolate … it’s the Chocolate Lava Cake …! An irresistible little dessert and what better way to end a Valentine’s Day romantic meal ? With this little dessert, you will be melting your sweetheart! It is so tasty, 

Broccoli and Coconut Oil Chicken

Broccoli and Coconut Oil Chicken

This is the perfect healthy and delicious dish ! Chicken is a low-fat, protein-rich meat. Broccoli is low calorie vegetable and full of vitamins, minerals and fibres. Lastly, coconut oil is one of the best good healthy fat that adds an exotic taste. This vegetable 

Oven Roasted Cabbage

Oven Roasted Cabbage

This healthy recipe of baked cabbage will reconcile you with this vegetable! White cabbage is excellent for your health and for your shape! He is one of your best friend in both a weight loss or a vegan diet! Moreover, if you are on a 

Dragon fruit or Pitaya : What benefits and how to eat it ?

Dragon fruit or Pitaya : What benefits and how to eat it ?

The dragon fruit, also known as pitaya, is a beautiful, sweet and colorful tropical fruit. The plant, from which the fruit comes, is a type of cactus of the genus Hylocereus. Originally grown mainly in Southeast Asia and Latin America, dragon fruit is now produced 

Creamy Mozzarella Chicken |Keto friendly|

Creamy Mozzarella Chicken |Keto friendly|

Jump To Recipe Here is a simple and very delicious chicken recipe…! This oven cooked chicken in the heavy cream brings such a soft texture to it, so much satisfaction…! The chicken is well seasoned with garlic and the sauce is highly creamy, a delight! 

Keto Lemon Raspberries CheeseCake

Keto Lemon Raspberries CheeseCake

I think this cheesecake needs no introduction… You see the pictures, right? Well, it’s as good as it is beautiful, believe me! And if you have any doubts, try it and tell me yoursel ! It is rich and creamy, it has its tangy side, 

Easy avocado egg sandwich

Easy avocado egg sandwich

Who said that a sandwich can’t be healthy and dietetic? What makes your sandwich good for your health is what you put in it! So I suggest you this very healthy club sandwich version with good and delicious ingredients: crunchy, soft and very tasty! Enjoy 

How to make strawberries, crumble and creamy verrines

How to make strawberries, crumble and creamy verrines

This little verrine is a real treat in a glass! The crumble is crunchy and delicious, the greek yogurt brings sweetness and the strawberry compote gives the fruity side! A real treat for a gourmet dessert after a meal! For this recipe, I really wanted

Derniers posts

Brocoli dans sa Sauce Sucrée-Salée

Brocoli dans sa Sauce Sucrée-Salée

Le brocoli fait vraiment parti de ces bons amis pour notre santé ! Il est vert, il est peu calorique, il est plein de vitamines, de protéines, de fibres et de minéraux ! Et, pour un légume vert, je le trouve plutôt facile à manger…

Lentilles à la Marocaine, les fameuses 3dess

Lentilles à la Marocaine, les fameuses 3dess

Les lentilles c’est tellement bon …! Peu importe le type de lentilles, peu importe la recette : je les aime toutes ! Ici je vous partage une recette de lentilles que l’on mange souvent au Maroc ! C’est la recette de base, que l’on peut…

Tarte à la Pêche façon Cheesecake

Tarte à la Pêche façon Cheesecake

Vous aimez les tartes et vous aimez les cheesecakes ? Ça tombe bien, j’ai la recette parfaite pour vous ! La Tarte-Cheesecake : simple, efficace et juste délicieuse … ! C’est très rapide à faire et c’est sans cuisson ! Bref, un petit délice bienvenu…

Véritables Cookies Beurre de Cacahuètes et Pépites de Chocolat

Véritables Cookies Beurre de Cacahuètes et Pépites de Chocolat

Vous avez sûrement déjà vu les fameux « chocolate chip cookies » dans les films ou séries américains. Et je ne sais pas pour vous, mais moi j’adore les cookies au chocolat. Alors quand on ajoute du beurre de cacahuètes, c’est un véritable délice… Ils sont moelleux,…

Poulet Teriyaki

Poulet Teriyaki

Direction le Japon avec ce délicieux poulet sucré-salé ! J’adore cuisiner les plats asiatiques, on change complètement de saveurs et on voyage ! Il existe de nombreuses versions du poulet Teriyaki, je vous présente ici un poulet avec son trio de poivrons, c’est bon et…

Fèves à la Marocaine

Fèves à la Marocaine

Les fèves font parties de la grande famille de légumineuses et possèdent pleins de bienfaits que vous ignorez peut-être ? Elles sont riches en vitamine C, B9 et en Fer ! Elles sont également riches en fibres, ce qui contribue à stabiliser le taux de…

Tajine de Bœuf aux Pruneaux et aux Amandes

Tajine de Bœuf aux Pruneaux et aux Amandes

Voilà un tajine très apprécié au Maroc : le tajine de bœuf aux pruneaux et aux amandes ! C’est un de mes tajines préférés, normal, il est sucré-salé …! Les pruneaux sont fondants et délicieux avec le bœuf, et les amandes apportent leur croquant qui…

Brownie Chocolat Intense et Beurre de Cacahuètes

Brownie Chocolat Intense et Beurre de Cacahuètes

Vous avez une envie irrépressible de chocolat ? Vous avez un besoin intense de fondant, de moelleux, de pur chocolat, de « confort food » ? Heureusement pour vous, j’ai ce qu’il vous faut … Ce délicieux Brownie Chocolat Intense et Beurre de Cacahuètes va vous transporter…

Curry de Pomme de Terre et Pois Chiches

Curry de Pomme de Terre et Pois Chiches

Voici un plat végétarien qui va vous faire voyager ! Direction l’Inde avec ce délicieux curry de pomme de terre et pois chiches ! C’est onctueux, doux et parfumé, un vrai régal ! Vous pouvez le manger tel quel ou l’agrémenter de riz blanc ou…

Mousse au Citron Cétogène ( 4 ingrédients seulement )

Mousse au Citron Cétogène ( 4 ingrédients seulement )

Cette mousse est un délice absolue… Un vrai dessert, beau à l’œil et bon en bouche… Une vrai beauté, préparée très rapidement avec 4 ingrédients seulement, ça ne se refuse pas… Cette onctuosité, cette douceur, le tout relevé par le petit goût acidulé… Ça vous…

Riz Cantonais

Riz Cantonais

Le riz cantonais est un plat très sain et goûteux ! C’est un repas équilibré qui est aussi très exotique pour nous ! Alors le faire de temps en temps, ça change de nos plats occidentaux ! Pour la petite précision, on parle souvent de…

Guacamole aux Tomates Cerises

Guacamole aux Tomates Cerises

Le guacamole est peut être la préparation à base d’avocats la plus connue au monde ! Elle est délicieuse, saine, fraîche et très facile à faire ! Originaire du Mexique, ce plat est souvent dégusté avec les fameux chips de tortillas ! Un vrai délice…

Alfredo Pasta

Alfredo Pasta

Vous avez envie d’une assiette de pâtes bien crémeuses, qui fondent dans la bouche ? Vous avez trouvé la bonne recette ! Ce plat fait vraiment du bien aux papilles et au moral ! C’est fondant, crémeux, goûteux … un délice…! Et l’avantage est que…

Crème dessert Choco-Cajou (vegan et peu sucrée)

Crème dessert Choco-Cajou (vegan et peu sucrée)

J’ai réalisé il y a un moment cette délicieuse Crème de Noix de Cajou, elle va partout ! En remplacement de crème fraîche dans des sauces, en base de pizza, dans des gâteaux, comme avec ce Moelleux au Chocolat – Crème de Cajou (sans beurre),…

Energy Balls – Pâte à Tartiner Super Nutritive

Energy Balls – Pâte à Tartiner Super Nutritive

Les energy balls sont vraiment LES snacks healthy par excellence et en plus c’est délicieux…. Un gros avantage aussi est que c’est très rapide et très facile à faire ! On met tous les ingrédients dans le mixeur, on façonne les boules de pâte et…

Petites Harchas Individuelles

Petites Harchas Individuelles

Je vous avais déjà partagé une excellente recette de Harcha, cette délicieuse galette marocaine à base de graines de semoule fine ! C’était une grande galette unique, ici j’ai voulu faire une recette un peu différente et faire des petites galettes individuelles ! C’est une…

Cookies Sans Cuisson Chocolat, Cacahuètes et Graines

Cookies Sans Cuisson Chocolat, Cacahuètes et Graines

Vous fondrez de plaisir en croquant dans ces petits cookies choco-cacahuètes… C’est crémeux, le chocolat et la pâte se marient très bien ensemble, c’est un vrai délice… J’ai réalisé seulement quatre de ces petites bouchées et …j’aurai du en faire beaucoup plus, elles n’ont pas…

Galettes de Haricots Rouges, Tomate et Poivron

Galettes de Haricots Rouges, Tomate et Poivron

Ces galettes de haricots rouges sont un vrai délice…! J’adore la texture de ces petits haricots ! Ils sont excellents pour la santé, alors n’hésitez pas à les inclure dans votre alimentation ! Ils sont souvent associés au chili con carne, bien sûr ! Mais…