Derniers posts

French Chocolate Macarons

French Chocolate Macarons

Looking for a sweet treat to enjoy ? You need crunchy, chewy and chocolate…? Then you need these all-chocolate macarons…! They’re so delicious that I regretted making so few of them…. They’re very easy to make, and so good …they’re to die for … The…

Broccoli and Coconut Oil Chicken

Broccoli and Coconut Oil Chicken

This is the perfect healthy and delicious dish ! Chicken is a low-fat, protein-rich meat. Broccoli is low calorie vegetable and full of vitamins, minerals and fibres. Lastly, coconut oil is one of the best good healthy fat that adds an exotic taste. This vegetable…

Crunchy Oven Chickpeas

Crunchy Oven Chickpeas

Don’t know how to cook your chickpeas? Of course, a good hummus is really delicious! But in the following recipe, chickpeas will surprise you! They are crisp and tasty! It is perfect as an appetizer, as a snack or on a slice of bread, a…

Avocado – Pear Toast

Avocado – Pear Toast

You’ve probably heard about the famous “Avocado toast” that’s been very popular on social networks for some time! I have to say, I’m pretty seduced by this delicious snack myself! Those toasts are indeed very healthy and tasty snacks that can be declined in many…

Christmas Tree Puff Pastry Appetizer ( Pesto and Bell Pepper Cream )

Christmas Tree Puff Pastry Appetizer ( Pesto and Bell Pepper Cream )

This is the classic but delicious Christmas Tree Puff Pastry: tasty, crispy, soft and very easy to make! This Christmas Tree puff pastry is made with pesto sauce and thick heavy cream with roasted bell pepper, a delight! This recipe is very simple and quick to make and is perfect for a Christmas appetizer!

Super Delicious Homemade Keto Pizza |very low carb|

Super Delicious Homemade Keto Pizza |very low carb|

This is one of the easiest and most basic keto recipe. Who doesn’t love Pizza. I do enjoy pizza as often as I can !

Oven Roasted Cabbage

Oven Roasted Cabbage

This healthy recipe of baked cabbage will reconcile you with this vegetable! White cabbage is excellent for your health and for your shape! He is one of your best friend in both a weight loss or a vegan diet! Moreover, if you are on a…

Dragon fruit or Pitaya : What benefits and how to eat it ?

Dragon fruit or Pitaya : What benefits and how to eat it ?

The dragon fruit, also known as pitaya, is a beautiful, sweet and colorful tropical fruit. The plant, from which the fruit comes, is a type of cactus of the genus Hylocereus. Originally grown mainly in Southeast Asia and Latin America, dragon fruit is now produced…

Creamy Mozzarella Chicken |Keto friendly|

Creamy Mozzarella Chicken |Keto friendly|

Jump To Recipe Here is a simple and very delicious chicken recipe…! This oven cooked chicken in the heavy cream brings such a soft texture to it, so much satisfaction…! The chicken is well seasoned with garlic and the sauce is highly creamy, a delight!…

Easy Peanut Butter Chicken recipe | 30 min |

Easy Peanut Butter Chicken recipe | 30 min |

We all know and use peanut butter for breakfast or in different snacks…! But did you know that you could use it in many dishes recipes, and the results are very interesting? So, I suggest you here, a peanut butter chicken and its tomato sauce…

Keto Lemon Raspberries CheeseCake

Keto Lemon Raspberries CheeseCake

I think this cheesecake needs no introduction… You see the pictures, right? Well, it’s as good as it is beautiful, believe me! And if you have any doubts, try it and tell me yoursel ! It is rich and creamy, it has its tangy side,…

Easy avocado egg sandwich

Easy avocado egg sandwich

Who said that a sandwich can’t be healthy and dietetic? What makes your sandwich good for your health is what you put in it! So I suggest you this very healthy club sandwich version with good and delicious ingredients: crunchy, soft and very tasty! Enjoy…

How to make strawberries, crumble and creamy verrines

How to make strawberries, crumble and creamy verrines

This little verrine is a real treat in a glass! The crumble is crunchy and delicious, the greek yogurt brings sweetness and the strawberry compote gives the fruity side! A real treat for a gourmet dessert after a meal! For this recipe, I really wanted…

Extra Creamy and Cheesy Cauliflower Sauce

Extra Creamy and Cheesy Cauliflower Sauce

I bet you’ve never tasted such perfection yet…! This cauliflower sauce is a killer! Perfect for what? Well, for EVERYTHING: to pour on pasta, chicken or as a base sauce for pizza! It’s also a good sauce that will match the keto diet, yes a…

30-MINUTE CHICKEN BROCCOLI CURRY

30-MINUTE CHICKEN BROCCOLI CURRY

Lightning quick 30-Minute Chicken broccoli Curry is an amazing, healthful easy prep meal .Homemade chicken curry has never been simpler with this foolproof recipe that cooks up in less than half hour.Chicken and broccoli are great friends of “healthy” dishes, so we enjoy it!SO much…

Oven roasted eggplant

Oven roasted eggplant

I really like eggplants. They are tasty and melting, it’s one off the vegetables I like to cook! Baking them is probably my favorite method! Indeed, it is often recommended to cook the eggplants in round slices in a pan. But this method of cooking…

Keto Lemon Mousse (4 ingredients only)

Keto Lemon Mousse (4 ingredients only)

This mousse is an absolute delight… A real dessert, beautiful to the eye and good in the mouth… A real beauty, prepared very quickly with only 4 ingredients, you can’t refuse… This smoothness, this sweetness, all spiced up by the slightly acidic taste… It drives…

TIRAMISU, Sugar-free, Keto, LCHF, Gluten-free (the easy way)

TIRAMISU, Sugar-free, Keto, LCHF, Gluten-free (the easy way)

Today I want to share with you the ultimate Tiramisu. It is delicious, it is super tasty, it is a frustration killer … and it is Keto friendly! Yes ! We have a cream and we have a soft coffee biscuits… This recipe is very…

Derniers posts

Tranches de Chou Rôti au Four ( Cétogène | Low Carb )

Tranches de Chou Rôti au Four ( Cétogène | Low Carb )

Cette recette healthy de chou rôti au four va vous réconcilier avec ce légume ! Le chou blanc est excellent pour la santé et pour la ligne ! Il est un de nos précieux alliés autant dans un régime minceur que dans un régime végétarien 

Fruit du Dragon ou Pitaya, Bienfaits et utilisations

Fruit du Dragon ou Pitaya, Bienfaits et utilisations

Le fruit du dragon, aussi connu sous le nom de pitaya, est un beau fruit tropical doux et coloré. La plante, d’où provient le fruit, est un type de cactus du genre Hylocereus. A l’origine principalement cultivé en Asie du Sud-Est et en Amérique latine, 

Poulet sauce Crème Fraîche – Mozzarella  ( Cétogène | Low Carb )

Poulet sauce Crème Fraîche – Mozzarella ( Cétogène | Low Carb )

Allez à la recette ! Voilà une recette de poulet simple et délicieuse …! Cette cuisson au four dans la crème fraîche donne au poulet une texture tellement moelleuse, c’est un vrai bonheur …! Le poulet est bien assaisonné avec l’ail et la sauce à 

Cheesecake Cétogène Citron – Framboises

Cheesecake Cétogène Citron – Framboises

Je crois que ce cheesecake n’a pas besoin d’introduction… Vous voyez les photos non ? Hé bien, il est aussi bon que beau, croyez moi ! Et si vous doutez, essayez le et vous m’en direz des nouvelles ! Il est riche et crémeux, il 

Verrine Crumble – Fromage Blanc – Compotée de Fraises

Verrine Crumble – Fromage Blanc – Compotée de Fraises

Cette petite verrine est une vraie gourmandise dans un verre ! Le crumble est croquant et gourmand, le fromage blanc apporte de la douceur et la compotée de fraises donne le côté fruité ! Un vrai régal pour un dessert gourmand après un repas ! 

Purée de Petits Pois ( La Bissara marocaine )

Purée de Petits Pois ( La Bissara marocaine )

Ce plat est un vrai délice ! Savoureux, onctueux… une vraie merveille ! La « bissara » ou « bessara » est une purée que l’on retrouve dans la cuisine maghrébine, traditionnellement à base de fèves ou de pois cassés ! Elle se fait aussi plus rarement à base 

TIRAMISU, Sans Sucre – Cétogène – LCHF – Sans Gluten (version simple)

TIRAMISU, Sans Sucre – Cétogène – LCHF – Sans Gluten (version simple)

Je vous présente aujourd’hui… l’ultime Tiramisu. Il est délicieux, il est gourmand, il est à tomber par terre… et il est CETOGENE ! oui ! On a de la crème et on a du biscuit moelleux au café… Cette recette est très facile et rapide 

Jus Multivitaminé Détox

Jus Multivitaminé Détox

Nous vivons dans un monde où le stress régie notre vie de tous les jours. Et cela se traduit dans notre alimentation par des plats industriels, généralement, pauvres en vitamines, minéraux et fibres. Nous sommes depuis longtemps dans un cercle vicieux où notre corps est 

Brocoli dans sa Sauce Sucrée-Salée

Brocoli dans sa Sauce Sucrée-Salée

Le brocoli fait vraiment parti de ces bons amis pour notre santé ! Il est vert, il est peu calorique, il est plein de vitamines, de protéines, de fibres et de minéraux ! Et, pour un légume vert, je le trouve plutôt facile à manger 

Véritables Cookies Beurre de Cacahuètes et Pépites de Chocolat

Véritables Cookies Beurre de Cacahuètes et Pépites de Chocolat

Vous avez sûrement déjà vu les fameux « chocolate chip cookies » dans les films ou séries américains. Et je ne sais pas pour vous, mais moi j’adore les cookies au chocolat. Alors quand on ajoute du beurre de cacahuètes, c’est un véritable délice… Ils sont moelleux, 

Fèves à la Marocaine

Fèves à la Marocaine

Voilà une super recette de fèves fraîches, très simple et très facile à faire ! On retrouve souvent cette recette au Maroc en entrée ou en accompagnement de plats. Les fèves sont goûteuses et fondantes, c’est un vrai délice ! On les picore du bout 

Tajine de Bœuf aux Pruneaux et aux Amandes

Tajine de Bœuf aux Pruneaux et aux Amandes

Voilà un tajine très apprécié au Maroc : le tajine de bœuf aux pruneaux et aux amandes ! C’est un de mes tajines préférés, normal, il est sucré-salé …! Les pruneaux sont fondants et délicieux avec le bœuf, et les amandes apportent leur croquant qui 

Brownie Chocolat Noir et Beurre de Cacahuètes

Brownie Chocolat Noir et Beurre de Cacahuètes

Vous avez une envie irrépressible de chocolat ? Vous avez un besoin intense de fondant, de moelleux, de pur chocolat, de « confort food » ? Heureusement pour vous, j’ai ce qu’il vous faut … Ce délicieux Brownie Chocolat Noir et Beurre de Cacahuètes va vous transporter 

Curry de Pomme de Terre et Pois Chiches

Curry de Pomme de Terre et Pois Chiches

Voici un plat végétarien qui va vous faire voyager ! Direction l’Inde avec ce délicieux curry de pomme de terre et pois chiches ! C’est onctueux, doux et parfumé, un vrai régal ! Vous pouvez le manger tel quel ou l’agrémenter de riz blanc ou 

Mousse au Citron Cétogène ( 4 ingrédients seulement )

Mousse au Citron Cétogène ( 4 ingrédients seulement )

Cette mousse est un délice absolue… Un vrai dessert, beau à l’œil et bon en bouche… Une vrai beauté, préparée très rapidement avec 4 ingrédients seulement, ça ne se refuse pas… Cette onctuosité, cette douceur, le tout relevé par le petit goût acidulé… Ça vous 

Alfredo Pasta

Alfredo Pasta

Vous avez envie d’une assiette de pâtes bien crémeuses, qui fondent dans la bouche ? Vous avez trouvé la bonne recette ! Ce plat fait vraiment du bien aux papilles et au moral ! C’est fondant, crémeux, goûteux … un délice…! Et l’avantage est que 

Crème dessert Choco-Cajou (vegan et peu sucrée)

Crème dessert Choco-Cajou (vegan et peu sucrée)

J’ai réalisé il y a un moment cette délicieuse Crème de Noix de Cajou, elle va partout ! En remplacement de crème fraîche dans des sauces, en base de pizza, dans des gâteaux, comme avec ce Moelleux au Chocolat – Crème de Cajou (sans beurre), 

Energy Balls – Pâte à Tartiner Super Nutritive

Energy Balls – Pâte à Tartiner Super Nutritive

Voir la recette ! Les energy balls sont vraiment LES snacks healthy par excellence et en plus c’est délicieux…. Un gros avantage aussi est que c’est très rapide et très facile à faire ! On met tous les ingrédients dans le mixeur, on façonne les